You can skip this in seconds

Click here to continue

Download Now!

Orwell Digital MegaBundle- Sound Expansion For Logic Pro 1.2

Orwell Digital MegaBundle- Sound Expansion For Logic Pro 1.2

Orwell Digital MegaBundle- Sound Expansion For Logic Pro Publisher's Description

Super charge your Logic Pro system with this fully-loaded sound expansion collection from Orwell Digital. You get three pro-level sound collections which take full advantage of the amazing synthesizers and sound creation tools provided in Logic Pro. These include-

The Studio Production Collection-

Orwell Digital's Studio Production Collection takes Apple's Logic Pro to the next stage of professional power in sonic composition. Delivering over 128 completely new channel presets (Instrument presets saved with full effects), this library provides everything needed to super-charge productions in a vast selection of contemporary styles.

The included sounds range from highly-realistic bass simulations created using Logic's EVD6 synthesizer and finely-sculpted effect chains to wildly futuristic, highly-animated soundscapes. Real-time modulation control has been fully implemented so as to provide users with great expressive possibilities. Full, record-ready effects are an integrated part of each preset, allowing composers to spend their time focused on what they want to do, creating music.

Percussion Collection One-Land Of Lemuria

This package provides a huge collection of completely original, pro-quality exotic percussion voices for use in your musical creations. Unlike any other percussion collection, these instruments use new the D.E.C.S (Discrete Element Combinatorial Synthesis) technique to deliver amazingly life-like playability (These are all playable instruments, NOT loops.) and sound to your productions.

Here you'll find tremendous tribal drums alongside exotic bells, cymbals, shakers, hand drums and a huge amount more. All shimmering with detail, responding with subtle difference to your touch. Never to be quickly pinned down or easily categorized, Land Of Lemuria contains exotic instruments which appear completely real, but have origins in a fantastic land, all of their own.

REAL_CONTROL- Patch and Percussion Collection

This collection was designed from the ground-up with one goal firmly in mind- deliver inspiring new sounds with massive realtime control! Not only does every patch sound and play great right away, but those knobs and sliders on your MIDI controller will now be put to their best use yet!


Fifty Professional Quality Synth Patches With Effects- Detailed pads, deep synth basses, expressive leads, insane sound effects and much, much more! REAL_CONTROL sounds call on Logic's flexibility to match and surpass the sonic worth of the best hardware synthesizers.

Eleven Completely New Drum Kits- These hyper-realistic drum kits are all based on brand-new, 24-bit, stereo samples. D.E.C.S. techniques are used to deliver an amazingly real performance experience. Every sound changes and responds with subtle detail to your playing style.

Detailed Documentation- Includes an extensive PDF manual with separate pages dedicated to each sound, helping you make the most of this collection's unique realtime controls.

Extensive Real-Time Control- Every synth patch features seven or more sound-shaping controller assignments, each carefully designed and real-world tested to deliver maximum sonic impact and bring your music to life.

A Complete Package- Every sound comes configured with carefully crafted effects, making it 100% ready for pro-studio use.

Look for Similar Items by Category


Popular Downloads